The Royal
Canadian Legion

Ontario : Branch 197 - Acton.
 
WELCOME Not signed in. Sign-In

Friday, July 29, 2016

Branch Banner
 

 Attention Members !

  • Our hours of operations are; Monday to Wednesday from 2 to 10; Thursday 1 to 10; Friday 12 to 10 and Saturday 12 to 9 ;Sunday if we are open 12 to 6.  6/27/2016 10:21:09 AM - Sharon Graham
         



Member's Area



Calendar



News Letter
Legion News/PRO Sharon A Graham

Back Issues


Image Gallery


Guest Book



Contact Us



Branch 50 Tribute to Afghan Fallen







Today's
Crossword


Play Sudoku


Word Freak

NEWS STORIES THIS WEEK


OLDER NEWS


RCL
Invictus Games 2017
Friday, July 08, 2016
Sharon Graham/Dominion Command
Read 218 times.
Comments: 0

Call for Nominations The Invictus Games are an international sporting event for serving...

   

RCL
Newfoundland and Labrador
Friday, July 01, 2016
Sharon Graham/Dominion Command
Read 259 times.
Comments: 0

July 1 marks an official day of Remembrance in Newfoundland and Labrador. Today we remember the...

Branch News
Happy Canada Day
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Sharon Graham
Read 233 times.
Comments: 0

Happy Canada Day, Our branch opens at noon we are having entertainment on the patio with the...

   

Browse All News...

Search News :


ON THE WEB



 DND Military News Spotlight

   
Google Canadian News


Upcoming Events




 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Jul 29
7:30pm

All are welcome to come out for an evening of euchre. This is a way to meet friends or relax with old. There are 10 games over the evening.



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Aug 04
1:15pm - 3:45pm

This is our regular Thursday afternoon euchre



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Aug 05
7:30pm

All are welcome to come out for an evening of euchre. This is a way to meet friends or relax with old. There are 10 games over the evening.



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Aug 11
1:15pm - 3:45pm

This is our regular Thursday afternoon euchre



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Aug 12
7:30pm

All are welcome to come out for an evening of euchre. This is a way to meet friends or relax with old. There are 10 games over the evening.



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Aug 18
1:15pm - 3:45pm

This is our regular Thursday afternoon euchre



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Aug 19
7:30pm

All are welcome to come out for an evening of euchre. This is a way to meet friends or relax with old. There are 10 games over the evening.



 

Legion
Second Annual Car Show
Sun, Aug 21
1pm - 4pm



 

Legion
Ladies Auxiliary Euchre
Thu, Aug 25
1:15pm - 3:45pm

This is our regular Thursday afternoon euchre



 

Legion
Friday Evening Euchre
Fri, Aug 26
7:30pm

All are welcome to come out for an evening of euchre. This is a way to meet friends or relax with old. There are 10 games over the evening.



 

Legion
Tuesday Night Darts
Tue, Oct 04
7:30pm

All Welcome



 

Legion
Ladiers Night Darts
Wed, Oct 05
7:30pm



 

Legion
Tuesday Night Darts
Tue, Oct 11
7:30pm

All Welcome



 

Legion
Ladiers Night Darts
Wed, Oct 12
7:30pm



 

Legion
Tuesday Night Darts
Tue, Oct 18
7:30pm

All Welcome



 

Legion
Ladiers Night Darts
Wed, Oct 19
7:30pm



 

Legion
Tuesday Night Darts
Tue, Oct 25
7:30pm

All Welcome



 

Legion
Ladiers Night Darts
Wed, Oct 26
7:30pm



 

Legion
Tuesday Night Darts
Tue, Nov 01
7:30pm

All Welcome



 

Legion
Ladiers Night Darts
Wed, Nov 02
7:30pm



 

Legion
Tuesday Night Darts
Tue, Nov 08
7:30pm

All Welcome



 

Legion
Ladiers Night Darts
Wed, Nov 09
7:30pm



 

Legion
Tuesday Night Darts
Tue, Nov 15
7:30pm

All Welcome



 

Legion
Ladiers Night Darts
Wed, Nov 16
7:30pm



 

Legion
Tuesday Night Darts
Tue, Nov 22
7:30pm

All Welcome



 

Legion
Ladiers Night Darts
Wed, Nov 23
7:30pm



 

Legion
Tuesday Night Darts
Tue, Nov 29
7:30pm

All Welcome



 

Legion
Ladiers Night Darts
Wed, Nov 30
7:30pm



 

Legion
Tuesday Night Darts
Tue, Dec 06
7:30pm

All Welcome



 

Legion
Ladiers Night Darts
Wed, Dec 07
7:30pm



 

Legion
Tuesday Night Darts
Tue, Dec 13
7:30pm

All Welcome



 

Legion
Ladiers Night Darts
Wed, Dec 14
7:30pm



 

Legion
Tuesday Night Darts
Tue, Dec 20
7:30pm

All Welcome



 

Legion
Ladiers Night Darts
Wed, Dec 21
7:30pm



 

Legion
Tuesday Night Darts
Tue, Dec 27
7:30pm

All Welcome



 

Legion
Ladiers Night Darts
Wed, Dec 28
7:30pm



Calendar

 

 

 

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS - WEAR RED ON FRIDAYS

TOP BACK TO TOP | ABOUT US | NEWS | ACTIVITIES| MEMBERS | LINKS | LEST WE FORGET | HOME

  

Calendar


Contact Us


Guest Book


RCL Canada


RCL Ontario
 


Home

  

Copyright: Royal Canadian Legion, Acton (Branch 197) Ontario © 2016
Daily Visitors: Since Inception Aug 20, 2010  , This Month , Today ADMIN

Special thanks to...
Web Hosting provided by myhosting.com